Paramore registered titles of new unheard songs!

The American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers updated the list of songs written by Hayley Williams, Taylor York and Zac Farro.

There are twelve new songs officially added to their catalouge, including one having an outro. As for now none has been also registered by the Warner/Chappell Music. You can check out the titles, with the writing credits below.

Caught In The Middle written by Williams/York
Fake Happy written by Williams/York
Forgiveness written by Williams/York
Grudges written by Williams/Farro Zach
Hard Times written by Williams/York
Idle Worship written by Williams/York
Idle Worship Outro written by Weiss/Williams/York
Pool written by Williams/Farro Zach
Rose Colored Boy written by Williams/Farro Zach
Tell Me How written by Williams/York
Told You written by Williams/York
What It Costs written by Williams/York

Neither Paramore nor their management have spoken about the titles as an official 5th studio album tracklist. We can only assume the songs were written and recorded during the fifth studio album recording sessions, back in 2016. However, it doesn’t mean we will find them on the upcoming release.

The songs might be just b-sides from the recording process, or might be released under changed titles. All we know is that Paramore wrote and demoed 12 songs freshly added to the ASCAP database. We may, or may not, hear the songs on the upcoming studio album.

The ASCAP is not-for-profit performance-rights organization that protects its members’ musical copyrights by monitoring public performances of their music, whether via a broadcast or live performance, and compensating them accordingly.

update: The titles were removed from the ASCAP’s database on the 17th of March.