2017/12/01 Milwaukee, WI


Band: Hayley Williams, Taylor York, Zac Farro, Justin York, Joey Howard, Logan MacKenzie, Joseph Mullen

Venue: The Rave

Event: FM 102.1 Big Snow Show


Intro + Hard Times
Intro + Ignorance
Still Into You
Brick By Boring Brick
Playing God
That’s What You Get
I Caught Myself
Hate To See Your Heart Break
Told You So
Everywhere (Fleetwood Mac cover)
Fake Happy
Misery Business
Ain’t It Fun
Caught In The Middle + Genius of Love
Scooby’s in the Back (Halfnoise cover)
Rose-Colored Boy