2023/2/09 – Phoenix, AZ


Band: Hayley Williams, Taylor York, Zac Farro, Brian Robert Jones, Joey Howard, Logan MacKenzie, Joseph Mullen 

Event: Super Bowl Music Fest


This Is Why
C’est Comme Ça
That’s What You Get
Hard Times
Rose-Colored Boy
Still Into You
I Caught Myself
Boogie Juice (Halfnoise)
Told You So
The News
Ain’t It Fun
Caught In The Middle
Running Out of Time
Misery Business