2017/06/15 Dublin, Ireland


Band: Hayley Williams, Taylor York, Zac Farro, Justin York, Joey Howard, Logan MacKenzie, Joseph Mullen

Venue: Olympia


Told You So
That’s What You Get
Brick By Boring Brick
Still Into You
Caught In The Middle
Turn It Off + outro
I Caught Myself
Hate To See Your Heart Break
Fake Happy
Everywhere (Fleetwood Mac cover)
Rose-Colored Boy
Playing God
Ain’t It Fun
Misery Business
Scooby’s in the Back (Halfnoise cover)
Hard Times


  • First show of the 2017 Tour One opening After Laughter tour cycle
  • The show was sold out
  • Paramore covered ‘Everywhere’ for the first time
  • Caught In The Middle, Fake Happy, Rose-Colored Boy, Forgiveness were played live for the first time