Paramore confirms This Is Why re-issue with special guests and a new song!

After a week of teasing Paramore fulfilled their promised and revealed more details of the upcoming Re: This Is Why release. A very special, filled with guests and a brand new, unreleased song album drops October 6th.

The album features This Is Why songs recorded by Paramore friends and musicians they invited on This Is Why, the tour throughout the months or met along the way. Re: This Is Why tracklist includes 12 songs – C’est Comme Ca by Wet Leg, Crave by Claud, This Is Why by Foals, The News by The Linda Lindas, Thick Skull by Julien Baker among many more.

Click HERE to pre-save the album.


  1. Liar (Re: Romy)
  2. You First (Re: Remi Wolf)
  3. Figure 8 (Re: Bartees Strange)
  4. C’est Comme Ça (Re: Wet Leg)
  5. Thick Skull (Re: Julien Baker)
  6. Running Out Of Time (Re: Panda Bear)
  7. The News (Re: The Linda Lindas)
  8. Running Out Of Time (Re: Zane Lowe)
  9. Big Man, Little Dignity (Re: DOMi and JD Beck)
  10. Crave (Re: Claud)
  11. This Is Why (Re: Foals)
  12. Sanity (Demo)